Internal Complaint Committee

In accordance with the norms specified by Himachal Pradesh Technical University(HPTU), our college posses attentive members of this committee who work together to assure that no rules are being violated. The list of members compiled for the following :

  • Gender Sensitization 
  • Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women, Employees, and Students
  • Redressal of Grievance Cell
  • Women/Girls Grievance Cell

an Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee is displayed below in the tabular form:



Contact No.
Dr. Reena Sharma AP Applied Chemistry Chairman 94186-54464
Sh. Rahul Pal AP CSE Member 82193-69916
Smt. Shivani AP CSE Member 98059-14348
Sh. Gopal Chand Lab Instructor ECE Member
Smt. Sujata Lab Instructor CSE Member 86290-48076

Apart from the above-mentioned staff, 3 CRs of each branch (at least one girl student) are also part of the committee.

To make any complaint feel free to submit on URl :

@ Copyright 2021, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Government Institute of Engineering & Technology